Home‎ > ‎

Staff

EDS staff includes:

Sonia Cosme (President) soniacosme@edspuertorico.com 
Nelson Reyes (General Manager) nelsonreyes@edspuertorico.com
Igdalie Rodriguez (Consultant) igdalierodriguez@edspuertorico.com
Ernesto Rosa (Consultant) ernestorosa@edspuertorico.com
Elvelisse Figueroa (Sub Contractor) 
Samuel Perez (NPDES Inspector) samuelperez@edspuertorico.com
Vilmary Santiago (Administrative Assistant) vsantiago@edspuertorico.com

Comments